Sheerness West Federation

Here are some key dates for your diaries!

Term 1

Key Dates Term 1

Term 2

Year 6 Swimming Dates

Tuesday 29th October                                                          

Tuesday 5th November                                                        

Tuesday 12th November                                                     

Tuesday 19th November                                                     

Tuesday 26th November                                                      

Tuesday 3rd December     

Competition Dates; 

Football Varsity (Re-arranged from term 1) – Monday 11th November 

Infant Agility – Wednesday 20th November

SWF Football Team Fixture (AWAY) vs Lanswdowne – Thursday 21st November 

Basketball Competition – Wednesday 27th November 

SWF Football Team Fixture (AWAY) vs St George’s – Monday 16th November 

Basketball Varsity dates coming soon!                                                 

School Contact Details

Head of School Miss H Brewer

Contact Person Miss D Jamieson

Emailwestminster.office@swfed.co.uk

Telephone 01795 662178

School Address
West Minster Primary School
St. Georges Avenue
Sheerness
Kent, ME12 1ET

School Opening Times

Juniors:  8.45am – 3.15pm

Infants:  8.45am – 3.10pm

Nursery  8.30am – 11.30,     12.00pm – 3.00pm